Debian

Available patches from Ubuntu

To see Ubuntu differences wrt. to Debian, write down a grep-dctrl query identifying the packages you're interested in:
grep-dctrl -n -sPackage Sources.Debian
(e.g. -FPackage linux-ntfs or linux-ntfs)

Modified packages are listed below:

Debian ( Changelog | PTS | Bugs ) Ubuntu ( Changelog | txt | LP | Bugs ) | Diff from Ubuntu

Source: debbugs

debbugs (2.6.0ubuntu1) focal; urgency=medium * d/docs: Replace UPGRADE with UPGRADE.md to fix FTBFS. -- Logan Rosen <logan@ubuntu.com> Mon, 06 Apr 2020 22:36:08 -0400

Modifications :
  1. Download patch debian/control

    --- 2.6.0/debian/control 2018-02-26 19:31:48.000000000 +0000 +++ 2.6.0ubuntu1/debian/control 2020-04-07 02:36:08.000000000 +0000 @@ -1,7 +1,8 @@ Source: debbugs Section: misc Priority: optional -Maintainer: Debbugs developers <debian-debbugs@lists.debian.org> +Maintainer: Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com> +XSBC-Original-Maintainer: Debbugs developers <debian-debbugs@lists.debian.org> Uploaders: Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>, Don Armstrong <don@debian.org> Standards-Version: 4.1.3 Vcs-Browser: https://salsa.debian.org/debbugs-team/debbugs
  2. Download patch debian/docs

    --- 2.6.0/debian/docs 2018-01-04 19:01:02.000000000 +0000 +++ 2.6.0ubuntu1/debian/docs 2020-04-07 02:36:07.000000000 +0000 @@ -1 +1 @@ -UPGRADE debian/README.mail +UPGRADE.md debian/README.mail

Debian ( Changelog | PTS | Bugs ) Ubuntu ( Changelog | txt | LP | Bugs ) | Diff from Ubuntu

Source: supervisor

supervisor (4.1.0-1ubuntu1) focal; urgency=medium * Only build-depend on python3, not python3-all. -- Steve Langasek <steve.langasek@ubuntu.com> Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:32:49 -0700

Modifications :
  1. Download patch debian/control

    --- 4.1.0-1/debian/control 2019-11-01 00:52:44.000000000 +0000 +++ 4.1.0-1ubuntu1/debian/control 2019-11-01 05:32:49.000000000 +0000 @@ -1,12 +1,13 @@ Source: supervisor Section: admin Priority: optional -Maintainer: Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org> +Maintainer: Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com> +XSBC-Original-Maintainer: Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org> Uploaders: Samuel Henrique <samueloph@debian.org>, St├ęphane Blondon <sblondon@debian.org> Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= 12), dh-python, - python3-all, + python3, python3-pkg-resources, python3-setuptools, python3-sphinx,
  1. debbugs
  2. supervisor